Fall Fair

The pin is at the lighthouse, it’s a lollipop.

For Members only, you can go here…

… and get into here

Here are the Games:
* Memory Card Game (Beach)
* Grab and Spin (Dock)
* Ring the bell (Dock)
* Puffle Paddle (Snow Forts)
* Puffle Shuffle (Forest)
* Feed a Puffle (Cove)
* Puffle Soaker (Arcade Circle -Member’s Only. New Game)
* Balloon Pop (Arcade Circle -Member’s Only. New Game)

Snowy270

2 Responses to “Fall Fair”

  1. 50cent254cp Says:

    I’ll add you to my blog roll if you add me to yours here’s my site
    http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com

    I think ur on my buddy lsit in cp!

  2. edullyflusy Says:

    Hi!
    I made on photoshop glitter myspace banners.
    have a look at them:
    http://tinyurl.com/5aqbgn
    Thanks a lot 4 your site 🙂 xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

