April 18

I realize I forgot the furniture catalog secrets, my computer won’t load club penguin right now so I’ll post everything in about 2 hours after me and Andrew575 go to a movie with some of our other friends.
Ok, so first off, there is a new igloo, later I will buy it, and post pictures of it.

……………………………………………..

…………………………………………….

And there are some new postcards

…………………………………………..

Don’t forget, one of my glitches, i did it this morning, and took a picture to prove it! This is NOT an edit!

And also, if you look through the telescope Beacon, you still see RH in his speedboat, in the exact same place, and the clock tower is still broken.
http://sleetempire.wordpress.com
Join it like I did!

Snowy270
PS. If you guys have any “fan-work” or pictures you want me to post on this site, send them to me at snowy270@comcast.net, and I will post it in my next post!

Posted in April. 1 Comment »

One Response to “April 18”

  1. edlu Says:

    Hey,
    Nice site, I really like it!
    Check out mine at:
    http://edlu1.wordpress.com
    Please also comment back!

    ~edlu~


Leave a Reply

