New WordPress Admin design thing

http://sleetempire.wordpress.com
PLEASE VOTE!!!!!!
Well other wordpress user have definitely noticed, if you haven’t, get some glasses. I liked the old theme better because it was just simply easier to understand, but the new one is okay. It is more HTML-y but understandable. I don’t know if this will make posting easier or harder, but I do know something will be different.

Posted in weird. 1 Comment »

One Response to “New WordPress Admin design thing”

  1. anamiley7 Says:

    Yah I totally don’t like the new format, it is too confusing. Anyways, on my site I am having a contest, whom ever wins gets to be a second author


Leave a Reply

