Future Updates!

Yeah, over Spring Break some awesomely cool things are going to happen to this site. I am going to update so much, get so many more videos, cheats, funny pics, and everything! Yeah, I might even start something new on this site, that no one else has! So be sure, every single day, check this website, and look for the updates-you might notice them right away, it might take a while, or you may not even notice one at all! But it will get updated, and then, for the grand finale I will have my 20,000 hits party!
Also, if I am going to have that much more, I will be adding a lot more ads for other sites onto this site. Don’t worry, not at all some innaproprite site. No, only wordpress sites I have seen and know the people who run them. Ex. http://sleetempire.wordpress.com
I might even get a new header and theme!
Snowy270

Leave a Reply

