New Book Room Game

book room giveaway

Hello Penguins!

As we promised, another new game is on its way to Club Penguin! The Club Penguin team has been working really hard on this one! I can’t say very much, but the image above is a bit of a sneak peek of what you’ll find when the game is released. And, I can tell you this:

It is different than any other game we’ve ever launched
It is not an action game, like Aqua Grabber
It is not multiplayer (although we’re working hard on more of those as well)
It will be launched in the Book Room
It is really funny and something I hope you’ll all have fun with!

If all goes well, we’re planning to launch it this coming Monday!

Until then… Waddle On!

– Club Penguin Team

Will it replace mancala?
Also, cp is working on an improvement project. I didn’t think it was important so thats why I didn’t post if you are wondering.
I agree with cranberryk, I hope cp doesn’t remove cheats cuz then that will force me to take allot off this site and other people too, and no more dumb ‘improvements’ like wigs. How can they expect a penguin with an afro to look normal?

4 Responses to “New Book Room Game”

  1. iamtucansam Says:

    neato! ur sight is once again cool, i think i might continue my site cause ur sites so cool, but will u help me advertise it? like tell ur web site pple to view it, not now though cause im editing it but , please email me back your response since i gave u my email, also will you give me some tips cause i really want to do this but no one ever come to my sight 😦 ok well ur sites awesome

  2. cpmac Says:

    great site!!!
    check out mine.
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com

  3. mrfun5anddirtshorts Says:

    Dude really we are pretty much all copying someone with blogs.
    Editors Comment: And yet you still accuse me of copying cranberryk and here’s what you said-
    Go to my site at http://mrfun5anddirtshorts.wordpress.com
    you will see what a real blog is like without coping someone!
    Wow you are like a hypocrite
    I didn’t make that up you probably remember typing it and if you don’t believe me then go and look on my coin tips page and find the comment

  4. allen Says:

    I KNOW THE IMPROVEMENT PROJECT IS WITH THE NEW GAME AND THE NEW PAINT ON THE BOOKS ON MONDAY CHECK IT OUT DUDE


Leave a Reply

