Some proof I didn’t copy anyone!

Click on the image to make it bigger
no copy anyone!
Copyscape is an official plagiarism site, so if I had copied cranberryk then my site would be here
If you’re really stupid and think I either edited this or made it as an excuse(Which I did neither of) then here is the link
http://www.copyscape.com/

Also, enough with the spam. 12 out of the hundreds of comments I have gotten won’t change my mind, and no that doesn’t mean more will. People were writing freaky, seriously scary, POEMS, which btw were pathetic. Also saying I copied stuff when I went on their site and 11 out of the 13 cheats were already on my site b4 theirs even got made, and yet people still blame me.

Leave a Reply

