Next Mission Sneak Peek

Here is a sneak peek of the new mission. Club penguin didn’t say it is coming very soon though. It has to do with Missions 3,4 and 5. The polar bear tried to rob the gift shop, if he was smart, he would just eat the penguins who were guarding the vault, break into it, and run away with the coins. Also, the polar bear caused the avalanche, (I don’t remember how though), and he was seen with his sidekick, A CRAB in mission 5. Honestly, who would have their evil minion sidekick, A CRAB.
Anyway, Here is the Sneak Peek and what Billybob said.
Missions_6_pic
Hello Penguins!

I hope you are all having a great week so far! I found out that there is a new mission on the way and I was able to sneak this drawing out to show you. Be sure to play the last few missions because this one is connected and continues the story. I think its going to be a lot of fun!

In other news: Don’t forget that the new play starts at The Stage tomorrow and we can’t wait to see what you think!

Until then… Waddle On!
– Club Penguin Team

* I will post the date for my 10,000 party very soon. I have been very busy, because I have science fair on Monday, History Day just starting, (History day is like a science fair, but with History, you get a big board and put a history report on it of a certain topic), and allot of other stuff. As soon as I can find some free time, I will hold the party. I hope you can come, because I am going to buddy everyone who is there.

3 Responses to “Next Mission Sneak Peek”

  1. someone Says:

    omg thank you so much cp team i love cp sooo much it is sooo fun and my penguins names are missstybluuu and mac 15 15 well bye and i will waddle on!

  2. its hbkf Says:

    hello i love cccccccccccccccccppppppppppppppppppp cant wait for misson

    until the waddle on

  3. Adnaan155 Says:

    Well I like this mission font have the time to do it right now!


Leave a Reply

