New theme and Christmas party

I saw the new theme on IPA’s website, and I think it is cool. So now, the theme of this site will now be Garland.

Also, Don’t forget to come to my Christmas party! It is at Dec. 22nd, 9:00 AM Penguin Standard Time, and on my server Tuxedo, and I know the post way before this one says to go to the Iceberg, but now we are going to meet in Snowy270’s Igloo. I have a special Surprise for everyone, and that’s not all. I am going to buddy EVERYONE at the party who asks to be my buddy! If I am ever throwing a party, This offer is rare, So you should come to this one!
Times:
9:00 Am Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 Noon Eastern

*There is a limit to how long I can stay for the party, as I have to leave for my Christmas vacation around 1 1/2 hours into the party.
Come to the party

Leave a Reply

