Christmas Party

The Christmas Party is scheduled!!!! It will be on December 22nd, 9:00 am Penguin standard Time, on the American Server Tuxedo, and we will meet on the Iceberg. I will buddy everyone and anyone who asks to be my buddy, so you should come to this party! Also, Hollister765, leader of IPA said he could possibly be there, depending on how early he has to leave for his christmas vacation.
come_to_my_party
Times:
Pacific Time: 9:00 am
Mountain Time: 10:00
Central: 11:00
Eastern: 12:00 noon
the

One Response to “Christmas Party”

  1. wiidude Says:

    snowy270 you rock
    plz visit my blog at http://www.wiidude.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: