Things To Know

Ok I have been recieving some emails asking me to hack free memberships i guess i better end a problem before it starts
I am not a hacker i dont know how to hack i cant get free membership for anyone i had to pay for my membership
I do not work for clubpenguin
I did not help make clubpenguin
I am not a clubpenguin moderator
I cant ban or unban anyone
Also the new mission is out!!!!!! find out how to beat it on the secret agent page!!!!

One Response to “Things To Know”

  1. watex Says:

    very cool site!
    btw can u add me to ur blogroll?
    http://watex.wordpress.com

    thanks
    watex


Leave a Reply

